Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Newly elected Office Bearers of AICEIA, Madurai Unit

Posted by Secretary General on 11/05/2014 05:09:00 PM with No comments

The General Body Meeting of All India Central Excise Inspectors Association, Madurai Unit was held at Madurai on 27th September 2014  The General Body Meeting was conducted successfully and the following set of Office Bearers have been elected to serve the members of AICEIA, Madurai Unit:-

President                                              :  Com. S. Krishnan
General Secretary                                 :  Com. K. Mahendirawarman
Vice President                                      :  Com. T. Dhakshinamoorthy
Additional General Secretary                :   Com. R. Maruthu Raja       
Joint Secretary 1                                  :   Com. L. Dhanabal Murugan              
Joint Secretary 2                                  :  Com. M. Joseph Jayaraj
Treasurer                                              Com. V. Thavamani                

Yours fraternally,

Abhishek Kamal
Secretary General