Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Central Executive Committee Meeting:- Invitation by Ahmedabad Branch

Posted by Secretary General on 9/22/2015 01:44:00 PM with No comments

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Venue for CEC Meeting to be held on 25th & 26th of September, 2015

Posted by Secretary General on 9/13/2015 03:27:00 PM with No comments

Please refer to the Notice dated 06.08.2015 issued vide letter Ref. No. AICEIA/ADMIN/2015/09 dated 06.08.2015.

In this context, the following details regarding venue and other necessary information may be noted:-

1.   Name of the venue: - Comfort Inn Hotel President, Off. C.G.Road, Opp. Municipal Market, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
2.   Contact details of Venue: - 07930007575, (+91-79) 26467575

3. Website of the Venue: http://comfortinnpresident.com/

4.   Distance – from Airport - 12 Kms.
              from Railway Station-05 Kms

   5.   The delegate fee for the CEC has been fixed as Rs. 1250/- per Delegate  per Day.

6.   Accommodation will be provided from 24.09.2015 (Evening) to 26.09.15 (Evening). Delegates willing to stay after 26.09.2015 (Evening) in Ahmedabad, are requested to continue on their own expenses in the same venue or elsewhere, as per their convenience. In this regard, all sort of cooperation will be extended by the host unit.

7.   The facility of pick-up form the Domestic Airport, and Ahmedabad Railway Station will be available. It is requested to inform your Mobile No., Arrival date & time and mode of conveyance positively by 15.09.2015.

8.   Name & Phone No. of Contact Person of AICEIA, Ahmedabad Branch:-
a.         Pradeep Meena  Mob No:-8000616820
b.         Prabhat Madhup Mob No:-8306384308
c.         Saurav Prakash Mob No:-9099144257
d.         Santosh Kumar Roy Mob No:- 9558197308

9.  Email Id of the Host Unit – aiceiaahmedabad@yahoo.in

10.  Blog of the Host Unit– http://aiceiaahmedabad.blogspot.in/

Thanking you with the hope to meet you in CEC at Ahmedabad.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Newly elected Office Bearers of Vapi Branch

Posted by Secretary General on 9/10/2015 09:41:00 PM with No comments
On 15.08.2015, the following Office Bearers have been unanimously elected to serve the members of AICEIA, Vapi Branch:-

Yogesh Razak               -President
Ved P. Meena               -General Secretary
Rakesh Prasad              -Vice President
Rakesh Kumar             -Joint Secretary (Valsad)
Deepak Meena             -Joint Secretary (Audit)
Mukesh Datt                -Joint Secretary (Daman)
Surendra Kumar          -Joint Secretary (Silvasa)

Yours fraternally,
Abhishek Kamal

URGENT:-Non-receipt of desired information for CEC Ahmedabad

Posted by Secretary General on 9/10/2015 09:37:00 PM with No comments
Dear Comrades,

Please refer to our mail dated 06.08.2015, vide which the notice for
Ahmedabad CEC was circulated.

In the notice, it was also requested to send various information for
incorporation in minutes/action taken report along with resolutions
(to be sponsored) and the details of arrival/departure at Ahmedabad
CEC by 31.08.2015.

After lapse of around ten days, very few Circles/Branches sent the
desired information.  Comrades, it is your prime duty to send it for
successful CEC.  It is, therefore, once again requested to send the
desired information by 15.09.2015, so that the necessary arrangements
can be made by the Host Unit.

With warm regards,
Abhishek Kamal