Tuesday, August 27, 2013

All India office bearers of the Association will be in Gujarat to meet and interact with Inspectors of Central Excise in the next few days. The programme is as under:
Meeting at Surat : 31st August, 2013 at   11:30 a m . Venue:  Kshitij Restaurant, 1-2, Western Corridor, Adajan Circle, Hazira Road, Adajan,  Surat    For further details contact Com Prashant Mishra  08000659375
Meeting at Rajkot ( for Inspectors of Commissionerates of  Rajkot, Bhavnagar and Customs Jamnagar)   1st September 10.30 am to 1.30 p.m  Venue: Central Excise Hqrs Office, Rajkot  For details contact Com Dilip Pandya  09428231609
Meetings and interaction with members  will be held at Vadodara on 3rd  September and also on 4th September (in the forenoon).  In the evening of 4th September, a meeting will be held at Vapi .For details of programmes at both these places,  please contact Com S Ramesh  09879145823 Com Kishor Kumar 09033749575,  Com Dilip Pandya  09428231609.
Meetings and interactive sessions of office bearers and members will be held at Ahmedabad  in the afternoon / evening of 5th September. For details of venue and time please contact Com Chetan Shah 09426326354.
The entire programme in Gujarat will be co-ordinated by Com Dilip Pandya  and Com Chetan Shah.
 West Zone office bearers of the AICEIA are requested to participate in these programmes. All    Inspectors posted in Gujarat are cordially invited to all/any of these meetings which they can conveniently attend.

Elections were held recently to the Lucknow Branch of the AICEIA . Congratulations to the newly elected office bearers
(i)         Shri Pankaj Mani Tripathi –                           President;
(ii)        Shri Sanjay Chatterjee –                               Vice-President;
(iii)       Shri Rajesh Bholadutt Pande –                     Vice President;
(iv)       Shri A I Abbasi –                                            General Secretary;
(v)        Shri Shishir Srivastava –                               Joint Secretary;
(vi)       Shri Pradeep Tewari –                                   Joint Secretary;
(vii)      Shri K K Kushwaha –                                    Joint Secretary;
(viii)     Shri Lokendra Pratap Singh Gangwar –       Joint Secretary;
(ix)       Shri Rakesh Pandey –                                  Joint Secretary;
(x)        Shri Govind Mishra -                                       Treasurer.

Ajit Kumar K G
Secretary General


P.Vigneshwar Raju said...

Congrats to the new team