Thursday, October 18, 2012

Congrats and Best Wishes

Posted by Secretary General on 10/18/2012 12:24:00 PM with 1 comment
Over the past some weeks three key office bearers of the AICEIA have been promoted - the Working President Shri N Venkatakrishnan, the Liaison Secretary Shri Shibaji Nayak, and Vice President (South) Shri B P K Reddy. Hearty Congratulations to all  three of them. The AICEIA records its appreciation and gratitude for the selfless service they rendered to this Association over so many years.We wish them success in their careers and all their future endeavours.
As was decided in the Bhubaneshwar CEC in August'12,  now  Com E Samy from Madurai is the Working President of the AICEIA.

Secretary General


Jayaseelan said...

Congratulations to the promoted leaders.