Monday, December 1, 2014

Newly elected Office Bearers of AICEIA, Shillong Circle

Posted by Secretary General on 12/01/2014 08:36:00 PM with No comments
The General Body Meeting of All India Central Excise Inspectors' Association, Shillong Circle was held at Shillong on 28th November 2014.  Com. Rajashish Dutta, Joint Secretary (East Zone) attended the meeting on behalf of the National Body of AICEIA.  The General Body Meeting was conducted successfully and the following set of Office Bearers have been elected to serve the members of AICEIA, Shillong Circle:-

President                                              :    Com. Jogesh Singh Sain
General Secretary                                :    Com. S.K.Gangte
Vice President                                     :    Com. Jiban Singh
Joint Secretary 1                                 :    Com. Osoborne Kharjana               
Joint Secretary 2                                 :    Com. Apu Biswas
Treasurer                                             :     Com. Amrit Ghosh
Executive Members                            :     Com. Bharat Roy
                                                                  Com. Kapjalam
                                                                  Com. Moni Paul
                                                                  Com. S.k.Gareri
                                                                  Com.  T.Touthang
                                                                  Com.  Clara Nongrum                

Yours fraternally,

Abhishek Kamal
Secretary General