Sunday, September 21, 2014

Newly elected Office Bearers of AICEIA, Allahabad Branch

Posted by Secretary General on 9/21/2014 10:10:00 PM with No comments
Its my honour and pleasure to announce that the Convention of AICEIA, Allahabad Branch has been held on 20.09.2014 at Mahakumbh Auditorium, Central Excise, Allahabad.  The following Office Bearers have been unanimously elected to serve the cadre:-
President               -  Sh. V. S. Yadava
Vice President      -  Sh. Ritendra Sonkar  and Sh. Ambrose Soni
General Secretary -  Sh. Sujit Kumar Srivastava
Joint Secretaries    - Sh. Anil Matlani, Sh. Rajesh Prakash, Sh. Rakesh Kumar Singh & Sh. Jail Ram
Treasurer               - Md. Ajad Ansari

Yours fraternally,
Abhishek Kamal
Secretary General