Thursday, December 20, 2012

XVIIth Convention of the AICEIA at Patna

Posted by Secretary General on 12/20/2012 09:49:00 AM with No comments
The XVIIth Convention of the AICEIA was held at Patna on the 16th and 17th of December 2012.

The following office bearers were elected by the Convention

President : A.Satish (Kolkata)
Working President : Samir K Sinha (Patna)
Secretary General : Ajit Kumar K G (Bhilai)
Asst. Secretary General : E  Samy (Madurai)
Liaison Secretary : Shishir K Agnihotri (Mumbai)
Organising Secretary : H S Bajaj (Delhi)
Vice President(North) : Abhay Singh (Jaipur)
Joint Secretary(North) : A I Abbasi (Lucknow)
Vice President (West) :  Sanjay Srinivasan (Pune)
Joint Secretary (West) :  Dilip Pandya (Rajkot)
Vice President (Central) : Kumar Shivam (Ranchi)
Joint Secretary (Central) : Vinod Sharma (Indore)
Vice President (East) : Pradip Bannerjee ( Kolkata)
Joint Secretary ( East) : Sukanta Kumar Raut (Bhubaneshwar)
Vice President (South) : C G Prabhu (Bengaluru)
Joint Secretary ( South) : C J Thomas ( Calicut)
Ashish Biswas( Bhilai) is the new Treasurer of the AICEIA.

Ajit Kumar K G
Secretary General