Monday, October 6, 2014

Newly elected Office Bearers of AICEIA, Guntur Unit

Posted by Secretary General on 10/06/2014 04:04:00 PM with No comments

29th General Body Meeting of All India Central Excise Inspectors Association, Guntur Unit, Guntur was held at Central Excise Hqrs., Guntur on 27th September 2014  The General Body Meeting was conducted successfully and the following set of Office Bearers have been elected to serve the members of AICEIA, Guntur Unit:-

President                     :  Ch. Jasper Sugandh
General Secretary        :  G Ananda Hari Gopal    
Vice President 1          :  K Ravi Kumar        
Joint Secretary 1         :  B Srilakshmi              
Vice President 2          :  Deepak Kumar        
Joint Secretary 2         :  G Srinivasa Reddy  
Vice President 3          :  Alapati Srinivas        
Joint Secretary 3         :  Pradeep Kumar Panda  
Treasurer                    :  M Srinivas                
JCM Member             :  Md.Aslam Usmani    

Yours fraternally,

Abhishek Kamal
Secretary General